Shopping Cart

Volbeat Official Store

Rewind, Replay, Rebound 2LP Standard Vinyl

Regular price $35.00

Vinyl will ship on or around August 2nd. 


Side A

  1. Last Day Under The Sun
  2. Pelvis On Fire
  3. Rewind The Exit
  4. Die To Live (Feat. Neil Fallon)

Side B

  1. When We Were Kids
  2. Sorry Sack Of Bones
  3. Cloud 9

Side C

  1. Cheapside Sloggers
  2. Maybe I Believe
  3. Parasite
  4. Leviathan

Side D

  1. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
  2. The Everlasting
  3. 7:24